It actually took me four tries to log back in

Yes, your blog reader is not deceiving you, I am actually making a post. And no, I am not going to tell you some sob story about why I was not posting. I am sure you don’t care and are sick of me. But what I will say is I think when you live your life on Twitter and Instagram sometimes you feel that a blog is superfluous.

That being said, I did want to run a story by you. That is, if anyone is around to read it. But I’ll post it and see what happens. It’s only one chapter (one very rough chapter) and it is a story not typically associated with J.A. fan fiction, but I want to write it none the less. Stay tuned… for about five minutes.

One thought on “It actually took me four tries to log back in

  1. Ooh, you’re alive! I’m not on Twitter and Instagram, just Facebook and LiveJournal and Google+ – hich are enough for me to keep up with. Okay, I will go read the chapter.

Comments are closed.