Best. Commercial. Ever.

6 thoughts on “Best. Commercial. Ever.

  1. I know, right. The commercial is extremely enjoyable because, even with the mask and the cloak, the kid is very expressive with his movements. His hands tell the tale. For some reason, I sort of like thinking of him as Calvin (from Calvin and Hobbes) It seems just like something Calvin would do!

    • One of my chaptermates thinks that Baby Darth is a girl evidenced by all the pink and pastels in that bedroom. My two sons disagree and say that Baby Darth is a boy trying to exert the force on his SISTER’S things as opposed to his own. Interesting and a fabulous commercial, either way.

      • I posted the “reveal” at the top of my blog. Wait until you get a look at that cute little kid!

Comments are closed.