I will apply myself. I will apply myself. I WILL apply myself!

There is no excuse.  This is the first time in weeks that I don’t have a subway print to complete, so I will finish Full Circle; I will, I say!  If I have to stay up past midnight tonight and Saturady night, I will post the conclusion by Sunday evening.

(You see, I have to post these little statements to myself or I will flake out I sit around all weekend bemoaning the fact that I have no boyfriend and that I have not lost an ounce of fat this week).

Never mind the fact the I currently have Season 1 of Mad Men downloading into iTunes.  But that will just have to be my reward for finishing Full Circle.  Heart’s Guardian is primed and ready to go as we speak, but I have to rake (some of) you over the coals before I post the first chapter of that story.

7 thoughts on “I will apply myself. I will apply myself. I WILL apply myself!

  1. I can’t remember how I came across your blog but I am glad I did. I love your Star Trek fics. So your from Hampton Roads huh. I am a NoVa-ite (is that a word?) myself but I lived in Richmond for awhile for school. I didn’t know where to leave this comment for you so I picked this post. I hope that is ok and when you get a chance please update your stories cause they are awesome.

    • I’m glad you liked them. I’m working on getting the others up, but I am just so busy these days. 🙂 Thanks for reading!

  2. I will be so glad when you get “Heart’s Guardian” up! I am so looking forward to that one. I enjoyed reading your previews very much!

    • Thanks! I actually worked on HG today. Just trying to have it prepped and ready to go because when I post Full Circle (which will be the last chapter) I will post the first chapter of HG at the same time. Thanks so much for your patience! I know I am driving everyone up a wall with my tardiness.

  3. I can’t wait to read read that series of stories. I am currently reading the Brief Encounter Trilogy. I just got finished with Between Logic and Longing and I am thoroughly enjoying you TOS trilogy! I loved the teasing banter between Spock and Nyota and my heart dropped after reading Between Logic and Longing so I can’t wait to rush to read The Fundamental Things Apply. I am on the So Pleasing A Thing after that and I can’t wait!

    I do have one question for you though. You have WIP on Between Logic and Longing but since you are on to the next installment in the trilogy I am assuming that was is complete but I just wanted to make sure. Again you are an awesome writer and I can’t wait to read more!

    Q

    • “Between Logic and Longing” and “The Fundamental Things Apply” are both WIP. I actually started “The Fundamental Things Apply” first, then realized that there was another story in between. I know, silly me.

      You’d probably just want to read “So Pleasing a Thing” because that is the only other story that is finished. Thanks for reading, glad you are enjoying the stories. 🙂

Comments are closed.