Still the prettiest

So, apparently, as you can see, there is STILL no writing going on here.  Yes, I am on that break that I threatened you with.  However, that doesn’t stop me from trolling the Internets in search of photo’s of my boyfriend (you heard that right, my boyfriend, my ONLY boyfriend.  Lord, I so hate men right now… long, boring story that I won’t bother you with.)

Anyway…

You know, there is a funny observation that I have always noticed about The Quinto and women.  Have you ever noticed that 9 times out of 10 the women he happens to be taking a photo with are, like, gazining at him adoringly.

Well, yes, of course, he is beyond gorgeous, but I mean, look at them… here, here, here, and especially here… see what I mean?  GAZING ADORINGLY… as if he’s made out of bacon dipped in chocolate drizzled with butter.

But is The Quinto really more gorgeous than the thousand or so other gorgeous men in the world? (Yes!) but the women seem ESPECIALLY happy to be standing next to him for some reason.  He probably possesses an awesome personality, or smells really good, or has excellent manners, or has some sort of charisma mojo going on up under all that butter.

But ladies, here’s a clue… when a guy that you want grips you by the shoulder when he puts his arm around you (and The Quinto is the master of the shoulder grip, I’ve noticed) it is a sure sign that he is simply your friend.  However, if he goes for the waist, you are home free… go ahead, plan the wedding!

10 thoughts on “Still the prettiest

  1. The Quinto eyebrows does it for me…I just want to lick them…hehehe I know pathetic… not to mention his scruffy beard…mmmmmm lol okay I better stop getting myself work up over here! Oh did I mention his eyes?

    • I agree. The eyebrows are very lickable. He is so pretty it should be a crime. But then, he is normal looking too. It is so weird. The hotness defies logic.

      • heck I can stare at him too, I have a friend who went to the ST convention last summer and she got a pic of her and The Quinto said he is a firm hugger… sigh gotta go to the convention next year…

Comments are closed.