Those ladies at Daily ZQ Photo keep corrupting me…

Not only did I NEVER once think to watch The Milk Video TM in Hi-Def, I NEVER once thought of watching it at full screen… before I read it at the site today.  What kind of Zachary Quinto stalker fan am I?  OK, in my defense, that video still kind of scares me, so that may have had something to do with it… or perhaps I was too distracted and hypnotized by the eyes… the same eyes that distract and hypnotize me here:

You had me at hello.

Daily ZQ Photo

4 thoughts on “Those ladies at Daily ZQ Photo keep corrupting me…

  1. OMG!!!! The first seconds of the milk video in HD had me thinking all sorts of bad thoughts. I had to avert my eyes!

    And that picture is just UNF! They had to have air brushed that or something. I mean, come on?? I almost died from the pretty.

    • Pardon me, but UNF? I don’t know what that means. I have trouble with acronyms. And the bad thing, I work on a military installation where it’s acronyms all day long. You should see me, I am totally clueless in meetings…

  2. So happy to find this after all this time. I saw this in December, posted at another site somehow…almost like a ‘reblog’ but not on Tumblr.

    Anyways, good luck eliminating your ZQ addiction.

    If he comes out with the Gershwin film, you know I’ll be live-blogging that shit.

    And it’s be even more difficult to wrest him from your hearts and minds then. HAHAHAHA! HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! (laughter of insanity)

    • Girlfriend, I have tried and tried and tried without success to purge him from my heart, but it just ain’t happening. All it takes is a brief visit to your site, and I’m back in love again. I don’t think I have gone one day since the release of Star Trek without thinking of him. Talk about INSANE! I’m too old for this shit!

Comments are closed.