Today, I’m going to save your life

Well, not literally, but when you see how cool this is, you’re going to kick yourself for not doing it sooner.

I use SugarSync to back up my files online.

But that is not all it does.  Say you have two computers:  One at home and one at work.  You can work on a document at home and it will automatically sync with your work computer  (that is, if you don’t have pesky access issues at work to deal with).  And when I say sync, I mean instantly.

SugarSync also does the coolest things.  I read of one incident where a woman forgot her airline boarding pass at home, but lucky for her, SugarSync had instantly synced all of her documents to her iPhone.  When she got to the gate, she scanned the iPhone image of the boarding pass.  (Still have to get me an iPhone… so behind the times).  Isn’t that cool?

Anyway, what I want you to do is sign up for an account (a free account is perfectly fine) using my link below.  I’ll get a free storage upgrade… you’ll get a free storage upgrade.  So, win-win.

CLICK ME!

And you must use this link to sign up.  Have I ever steered you wrong?  It really is a wonderful product, and for writers it’s a godsend.  No more thumbdrive mishaps or hardrive catastrophes!  I’ve used them for two years now and have never lost one file.  It’s saved me countless (countless) times on the road when I absolutely had to have a file (you access your files right from any browser)

Try it for 30 days.  I am sure you will love it as much as I do.

—–

ADDENDUM:  Thanks to all those  who signed up!!!  Much appreciated!!!

