Frederick needs love, too

Well, he doesn’t actually need love as we all love him, but I wanted to show him MY love.

display1For all those who expressed an interest on the t-shirt front, I am working on it.  I have decided against Cafe Press but have found another online printer.  As soon as I get my sample shirt back and if I like the quality, I will post ordering information.

I can only do one design for now.  Based on its success, it will be used to finance more designs.  Naturally, if it is a flop, then nothing will follow.  Now, the only thing that remains is to decide which design will go first.  I know several of you like the Willoughby shirt, but I can not imagine that there are enough Willoughby fans to generate financing capital.  That leaves me with Darcy.

A Darcy shirt will probably sell better than most.  Unfortunately, I don’t, as yet, have a proper Mr. Darcy design and I can not image that my Brontë readers would exactly want to wear the Mr Rochester vs Mr. Darcy shirt. 🙂  I’ll try to come up with a resonable Rochester and/or Heathcliff shirt (or, just to be completely snarky, a St. John Rivers shirt).

