Beta? Anyone?

Well, it’s about time, I hear you all say.

This would be a beta request for a P&P Christmas story I want to post at DWG in a few weeks. At this point I’m still putting the finishing touches on it, but will have it ready to look at by Friday.

If you are at all interested, email me or post a comment below. I use MS Word 2002, BTW. Not that *rassa frassa* 2007 version, so if you do use that you will more than likely have to download the conversion pack that is available at Microsoft… or is that the other way round? Hmmm? I think that might be the other way round.

You must have a high tolerance for mushy kissing scenes. I know, I know, I hate the bloody things myself, but for this story it felt appropriate. Also, let me make it VERY CLEAR: This is NOT, I repeat NOT, a D & E story. Other people write those waaaaay better than I ever could, so I would never try to attempt one.

One thought on “Beta? Anyone?

  1. How long is it? If it’s under 25-30 pages, I can do it. I’ve just finished teaching for the semester, and I could fit in a little beta job around correcting papers.
    Mary Ellen

Comments are closed.