And it only took, like, 4 hours…

I don’t know what happened to my computer earlier this evening, but it did not want to print, convert any files, or recognize my new (old) printer.

Pumza at DWG (Hi, Pumza!) wanted to re-read The Brother’s Fitzwillam and I was happy to oblige since I have had it removed from Austen.com.  It is now posted on my website in PDF form.

I’ve have asked that several other stories be removed due to lack of activity on my part (have no fear FTLOJ fans, it has not been abandoned)

I am trying to make my website more accessible to readers with certain disabilities… hence 508 compliance.  That way, people can use their Adobe Acrobat software to have the stories read out loud to them.  I think people with hand-held reading devices can use PDFs as well.

